:::

lntroduction

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chien-Chi Lin
  • Emailccl@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56223
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ying-Chih Ho
  • Emailycho@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2990
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Zhi-Wen Ding
  • Emailcwting@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56550
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chien Yu
  • Emailcyu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56544
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wei-Hsiung Chang
  • Emailhector629@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56240
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kai-Wayne Chuang
  • Emailkwchuang@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:56519
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Mou-Jian Li
  • Emailmjlee@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56450
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Che-Yu Hsui
  • Emailcy.hsui@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:56121
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jia-Min Zhao
  • Emailcmchao@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56445
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: Ou, Ching-Jung
  • Emailsarahou@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56535
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: YOU, KUO-CIAN
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chung-Chiang Chen
  • Emailccchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56539
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name: KUANG, LI-CHUNG
  • Emailimits@ms37.hinet.net
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name: YU, KUO-XIN
  • Emailhoanya.yu@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name: TIEN, FU-CHUAN
  • Emailufel2845@ms8.hinet.n ...
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log